Registration

Sponsors

To confirm you are on top of the market use the opportunity to be presented on the highest level at the conference with exclusive marketing tools including priority time for making a speech, priority exhibition space, privileged status at conference website and networking app.

For more information about the advantages of being a Sponsor and our special offers contact us at info@intax-group.com

  That’s what I call

teamwork!

Intax

Conference Sponsors

pnb

AS PNB Banka

PNB Banka is one of the largest universal commercial banks in the Baltics.

With a person in its focus, PNB Banka’s professional team provides its clients with an impeccable service and high reliability.

Since 1992, the bank has actively developed its network of partners outside Latvia, providing its services to numerous foreign clients in Russia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Azerbaijan, Lithuania, Estonia, Czech Republic, Slovakia, China and many others.

PNB Banka provides a full range of classical banking services: opening and servicing of multicurrency accounts, 24/7 remote access to an account, money transfers, wide range of payment cards with vast functionality, deposits, brokerage services and many others.

E-mail: info@pnbbanka.eu
www.pnbbanka.eu

MoreMinimize
leptos

Leptos Group of Companies

Leptos Group of Companies, a long established organization with over 55 years of history, is internationally regarded as the NUMBER ONE home builder and the leading developer in Cyprus. Over the years, Leptos Estates has successfully completed over 325 different home developments, boasting more than 25,000 happy home owners. The organization has an extensive land bank, owning prime locations in Cyprus (Paphos & Limassol) and Greece (Athens, Paros, Santorini, and Crete), from the luxurious beachfront villas to coastal condominium projects and rural properties. Extensive in-house expertise enables Leptos Estates to offer clients a totally comprehensive service from the land purchasing and architectural design through to construction and interior design. The company has the Department of in-house immigration lawyers who provide full clients’ support in PRP and Cyprus passport procedure. The Leptos name remains synonymous with quality. The Leptos Group of Companies has achieved a leading position through the professionalism and team effort of its employees, its international network of sales service in 75 countries, its vast investment in land purchasing and an effective after-sales service support.
Today Leptos is rightly considered a guarantor of high standards, timely delivery and excellent after sales service.

www.leptos-estates.ru

MoreMinimize
swiss

Swissquote Bank SA

As a regulated and listed Swiss Bank (SQN), we guarantee the highest level of security and compliance for our partners. We provide our retail and institutional clients with advanced trading technologies to manage their investments. Trading, Forex, Robo-Advisory: Swissquote combines innovation and expertise to champion your customers.

www.swissquote.com

MoreMinimize

Media Partner

deloitte

Deloitte

Deloitte has accumulated a unique experience over the years of providing professional services to companies with various ownership structure from every sector of the economy all over the world. Our specialists will gladly leverage this experience to support and develop your private or family business. We are there for you to help solve the unique problems your business might encounter at different stages of its life cycle and unfold its potential for growth and innovation. When working with you and your business, we strive to put your personal ambitions in the centre of everything we do!

Deloitte CIS provides a wide range of services to privately held companies, including the preparation and audit of reporting, tax advice, legal support, risk management, strategic and operational consulting, and financial advice. Your personal consultant will be there to answer your questions over the phone, e-mail, mobile messenger – you name it – and quickly plug in a cross-functional and international team, making sure your problem is dealt with in a hands-on and can-do way.

www2.deloitte.com

MoreMinimize

Регистрация

Спонсоры

Подтвердите свои лидирующие позиции на рынке с помощью эксклюзивных маркетинговых инструментов, а также доклада, выставочного стенда и многого другого.

Чтобы получить информацию о преимуществах спонсорских опций и специальных предложениях, свяжитесь с нами по электронной почте info@intax-group.com

  Здорово, когда мы

делаем это вместе!

Intax

Спонсоры конференции

pnb

AS PNB Banka

PNB Banka – один из крупнейших универсальных коммерческих банков стран Балтии.

Ставя в центр внимания человека, профессиональная команда PNB Banka обеспечивает клиентам безупречный сервис и высокую надежность.

С 1992 года банк активно развивает партнерскую сеть за пределами Латвии, предоставляя свои услуги и многочисленным зарубежным клиентам в России, Украине, Казахстане, Узбекистане, Азербайджане, Литве, Эстонии, Чехии, Словакии, Китае и многих других странах.

PNB Banka обеспечивает полный спектр классических банковских услуг: открытие и обслуживание мультивалютных счетов, круглосуточный удаленный доступ к счету, денежные переводы, большой выбор платежных карт с различными возможностями, депозиты, брокерское обслуживание, и многое другое.

www.pnbbanka.eu

MoreMinimize
leptos

Leptos Group of Companies

Группа компаний Leptos, история которой насчитывает более 55 лет, является безусловным лидером на рынке недвижимости и ведущим застройщиком Кипра. За годы своей работы, компанией Leptos были возведены более 325 различных проектов, где свыше 25.000 клиентов нашли дом своей мечты. На сегодняшний день компания располагает обширным банком земельных участков в самых престижных районах Кипра (Пафос и Лимасол) и Греции (Афины, Парос, Санторини и Крит). На выбор покупателей предлагаются прибрежные виллы класса люкс, квартирные комплексы на побережье и в центре, недвижимость в пригороде и многое другое. Leptos предоставляет своим клиентам полный набор экспертных услуг, начиная с покупки земельного участка и создания архитектурных планов, до проведения строительных работ и дизайна интерьера. Также, в компании работает отдел иммиграционных юристов, которые оказывают полную поддержку в сопровождении клиентов при оформлении постоянного вида на жительство и получении паспорта Кипра. Отличная организация и высокий профессионализм сотрудников, торговые представительства в 75 странах, серьезные инвестиции в закупку земель, а также эффективный после продажный сервис —все это позволяет Leptos занимать лидерские позиции на рынке. Сегодня Leptos по праву считается гарантом высоких стандартов, точных сроков и безупречного последующего обслуживания.

www.leptos-estates.ru

MoreMinimize
swiss

Swissquote Bank SA

Как ведущий поставщик финансовых услуг онлайн Swissquote предлагает инновационные решения и инструменты анализа для удовлетворения широкого спектра потребностей и нужд своих клиентов, а также различные торговые услуги, предоставляемые в режиме онлайн, интуитивно понятную платформу и решения для eForex, ePrivate Banking, eMortgage, гибкие накопительные счета. В дополнение к недорогим услугам для частных клиентов Swissquote также предлагает специализированные услуги для независимых управляющих активами и корпоративных клиентов.

Swissquote Bank Ltd имеет банковскую лицензию, выданную его регулятором, Швейцарской службой по надзору за финансовыми рынками (FINMA), и является членом Ассоциации швейцарских банкиров. Его материнская компания, Swissquote Group Holding Ltd, представлена на Швейцарской фондовой бирже (SIX Swiss Exchange, символ: SQN).

www.swissquote.com

MoreMinimize

Информационный Партнер

deloitte

Deloitte

Обладая обширным опытом оказания профессиональных услуг компаниям различных форм собственности из целого ряда отраслей экономики по всему миру, специалисты компании «Делойт» помогают поддерживать и развивать частный и семейный бизнес. Мы помогаем нашим клиентам решать уникальные задачи, с которыми бизнес может столкнуться на разных этапах своего жизненного цикла, раскрывать потенциал для его роста и инноваций, и выступаем в качестве надежного партнера при решении стратегических вопросов в интересах владельца.

Компания «Делойт», СНГ предоставляет широкий спектр услуг компаниям частного сектора, включая подготовку и аудит отчетности, консультирование по вопросам налогообложения, юридическую поддержку, управление рисками, консалтинг в стратегических и операционных вопросах и финансовое консультирование. Ваш персональный консультант сможет отвечать на ваши вопросы с использованием новейших способов коммуникации, а также оперативно координировать подключение кросс-функциональной и международной команды, обеспечивая практический и рациональный подход к решению любой вашей проблемы.

www2.deloitte.com

MoreMinimize