Sponsors

To confirm you are on top of the market use the opportunity to be presented on the highest level at the conference.

In our Sponsor packages all the features exhibitors and speakers enjoy are combined with exclusive marketing tools including priority time for making a speech, priority exhibition space, priority presentation in conference materials and many other advantages.

Feel free to ask us how you can become a Sponsor and get top promotion at the conferees by sending a request to info@intax-group.com

  That’s what I call

teamwork!

Intax

Conference Lead Sponsor

connected-sky

ConnectedSky Legal & Corporate Consultants Limited

ConnectedSky Legal & Corporate Consultants Limited (“CONNECTEDSKY”) is a keystone company of the Samir Group and is considered by far the fastest growing professional services firm in Cyprus, being a global provider of professional services ranging from corporate, legal, and tax advisory to risk management, assurance, and industry inside help.

Our remarkable deliverance of unique solutions and projects over the single course of seven years positively represents our vision and ambition for future undertakings. Private individuals and corporations, major banks and other financial institutions, multi-million groups of companies, trusts and foundations rely on CONNECTEDSKY for tailor-made solutions and advice.

The core areas of practice of CONNECTEDSKY are the following:

• Company Formations and Full Management in Over 65 Jurisdictions
• Formation and Full Management of Foundations and Trusts Worldwide
• Formation of Cyprus Investment Firms and Alternative Investment Funds
• International Tax Planning
• Mergers & Acquisitions and Cross-border Mergers
• Family Office
• Fiduciary, Trustee, Administrative and Secretarial Services Worldwide
• Obtaining Cyprus and Foreign Citizenship and Residency
• International Compliance
• International Corporate Intelligence
• Opening and Maintenance of Bank Accounts Worldwide
• Accounting, Bookkeeping, Payroll and Audit Assistance.

CONNECTEDSKY is also associated with C. Samir & Co. LLC, a firm of advocates and legal consultants duly incorporated under the laws of the Republic of Cyprus, a holder of the exclusive rights of SILFA (Staubach International Law Firm Alliance) for Cyprus and a top tier Cyprus Law Firm recognized by Legal500 and IFLR1000.

Our Group’s international presence includes:

BEIJING • BERLIN • BRUSSELS • BUDAPEST • DUBAI • FRANKFURT • HAMBURG • HONG KONG • KONING-WUSTERHAUSEN • KYIV • LIMASSOL • LONDON • LUGANO • MILAN • MOSCOW • MUNICH • NICOSIA • PALMA DE MALLORCA • PRAGUE • ST. JULIANS • VIENNA • WARSAW • WIESBADEN

T: +357 22258800
E: info@connectedsky.com
W: www.connectedsky.com

MoreMinimize

Conference Sponsors

laveco_new_

LAVECO Group

The LAVECO Group was founded 25 years ago, in 1991, in Budapest. The Group currently consists of 6 offices: Hungary, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Hong Kong, the Seychelles and the United Arab Emirates. The local LAVECO companies in Cyprus and the Seychelles are licensed corporate service providers (these activities are not subject to licenses in Hungary, Bulgaria and Hong Kong).

The formation and administration of offshore and resident companies in different countries, together with the opening of bank accounts and the provision of all related services have been the main activities of the company since it was first established. Today, when more and more restrictions are being placed on the use of offshore companies, the LAVECO Group of companies provides its clients with exclusive solutions, facilitating the reduction of taxes legally and without using offshore companies.

Services of the LAVECO Group:

• company registration in Hungary and Bulgaria;
• registration of resident companies in Cyprus, Hong Kong and the UAE;
• registration of offshore companies in 20 jurisdictions;
• opening of current bank accounts in Hungary for both Hungarian and foreign companies;
• opening of bank accounts in 7 countries;
• accounting and auditing services;
• legal services;
• provision of permanent residence and citizenship both within and outside the EU;
• provision of real office space in Hungary.

+36 1 456 7200 – Hungarian office
+36 30 219 10 43 – Ekaterina Varadi, Russian language, corporate services
+357 97 879 976 – Adelina Santis, provision of permanent residence and citizenship
www.laveco.com

MoreMinimize
protteco

PROTTECO TRUST COMPANY

PROTTECO TRUST COMPANY forms a part of a tax consulting group established in 1992, based in the Czech Republic and Slovakia. Owned and managed by Czech-based professionals with two decades of experience in asset protection and international tax planning. It currently employs 150 tax, legal, corporate and administration specialists.

Above all, PROTTECO specialises on the creation and administration of tax planning and asset protection structures using Czech and Slovak companies as white-listed vehicles offering interesting tax benefits and a high level of confidentiality.

The services of PROTTECO perfectly correspond to the ever increasing demand of our clients for solutions with entities from white-listed and not over-popular jurisdictions.

The typical solutions for our international clients include:

• Czech and Slovak agent companies for international trade,
• Slovak holding companies with a tax exempt flow of dividends,
• Czech companies with anonymous shareholders,
• Slovak companies with silent partners,
• Czech trusts.

Our services include:

• international tax planning and asset protection consulting,
• company formation and administration in the Czech Republic and Slovakia,
• assistance with the opening of bank accounts in the Czech Republic and Slovakia,
• professional director and shareholder services,
• active company management,
• bookkeeping services,
• trustee services.

www.protteco.com

MoreMinimize

Спонсоры

Подтвердить свои лидирующие позиции на рынке Вы можете, использовав возможность быть представленными на конференции на самом высоком уровне.

В наших Спонсорских пакетах возможности, которые получают экспоненты и докладчики, объединены с эксклюзивными маркетинговыми инструментами, которые включают приоритетное время для доклада, приоритетное место для Вашего стенда, приоритетное размещение информации в конференционных материалах и многое другое.

Мы будем рады по Вашему запросу на info@intax-group.com предоставить Вам информацию о том как стать Спонсором и получить максимальный эффект от участия в конференции.

  Здорово, когда мы

делаем это вместе!

Intax

Главный спонсор конференции

connected-sky

ConnectedSky Legal & Corporate Consultants Limited

КоннектедСкай Лигал энд Корпорейт Консалтантс Лимитед (далее — КоннектедСкай) является основополагающей компанией группы The Samir Group и считается одной из наиболее быстрорастущих компаний на Кипре, являясь глобальным поставщиком профессиональных услуг, начиная c корпоративного, юридического и налогового консалтинга, и заканчивая услугами по предоставлению гарантий, управлению рисками и специализированной помощью в зависимости от индустрии.

Реализация уникальных проектов и предоставление индивидуальных решений в течение семилетнего периода существования компании положительно отражает наше видение и стремление к будущим свершениям. Частные лица и корпорации, крупные банки и другие финансовые учреждения, многомиллионные группы компаний, трасты и фонды полагаются на рекомендации и помощь КоннектедСкай в эффективном управлении бизнесом.

Ниже приведены некоторые из основных услуг КоннектедСкай:

• Образование и полное управление компаниями в более чем 65 юрисдикциях;
• Формирование и полное управление фондами и трастами по всему миру;
• Формирование кипрских инвестиционных фирм и альтернативных инвестиционных фондов;
• Международное налоговое планирование;
• Слияния и поглощения, трансграничные слияния;
• Услуга «семейный офис»;
• Предоставление фидуциарных, доверительных, административных и секретарских услуг;
• Получение кипрского и иностранного гражданства и вида на жительство;
• Комплексная юридическая оценка и соответствие;
• Международная корпоративная разведка;
• Открытие и обслуживание банковских счетов по всему миру;
• Бухгалтерский учет, аудит и расчет заработной платы.

Компания КоннектедСкай также объединена с C.Samir & Co. LLC, ведущей фирмой адвокатов и юридических консультантов, осуществляющей свою деятельность в соответствии с законодательством Республики Кипр, и признанной Legal500 и IFLR1000. Более того, через C.Samir & Co. LLC, КоннектедСкай владеет исключительными правами Международного Альянса Юридических Фирм Штаубаха (SILFA) для Кипра.

Наше международное присутствие включает в себя следующие города:

БЕРЛИН • БРЮССЕЛЬ • БУДАПЕШТ • ВАРШАВА • ВЕНА • ВИСБАДЕН • ГАМБУРГ • ГОНКОНГ • ДУБАЙ • КЕНИГС-ВУСТЕРХАУЗЕН • КИЕВ • ЛИМАССОЛ • ЛОНДОН • ЛУГАНО • МИЛАН • МОСКВА • МЮНХЕН • НИКОСИЯ • ПАЛЬМА ДЕ МАЙОРКА • ПЕКИН • ПРАГА • СЕНТ-ДЖУЛИАНС • ФРАНКФУРТ

Тел.: +357 22258800
Имейл: info@connectedsky.com
Веб-сайт: www.connectedsky.com

MoreMinimize

Спонсоры конференции

laveco_new_

LAVECO Group

Группа компаний LAVECO была основана 25 лет назад, в 1991 году, в Будапеште. В настоящий момент LAVECO имеет 6 собственных офисов: в Венгрии, в Болгарии, на Кипре, в Гонконге, на Сейшельских островах и в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах.

Компания LAVECO является лицензированным провайдером услуг на Кипре и на Сейшельских островах (в Венгрии, Болгарии и Гонконге данная деятельность не лицензируется).

С момента создания деятельностью компании LAVECO было создание и администрирование оффшорных и резидентных компаний в разных странах, открытие банковских счетов и оказание всех связанных с этой деятельностью услуг. В условиях, когда использование оффшорных фирм все более ограничивается, группа компаний LAVECO предоставляет своим клиентам эксклюзивные услуги, позволяющие легально снижать налоги без использования оффшоров.

Услуги группы компаний LAVECO:

• регистрация компаний в Венгрии и Болгарии;
• регистрация компаний-резидентов на Кипре, в Гонконге и ОАЭ;
• регистрация оффшорных компаний в 20 юрисдикций;
• открытие торговых банковских счетов в Венгрии для венгерских и иностранных компаний;
• открытие банковских счетов в 7 странах;
• бухгалтерские и аудиторские услуги;
• юридические услуги;
• предоставление ПМЖ и гражданства в ЕС и вне его;
• предоставление реального офисного пространства в Венгрии.

+36 1 456 7200 — Венгерский офис
+36 30 219 10 43 — Екатерина Варади, русский язык, корпоративные услуги
+357 97 879 976 — Аделина Сантис, предоставление ПМЖ и гражданства
www.laveco.com

MoreMinimize
protteco

PROTTECO TRUST COMPANY

PROTTECO TRUST COMPANY является членом группы компаний, действующих в области финансового и международного налогового консалтинга с 1992 года, с местонахождением в Чешской Республике, Словакии и на Кипре.

Компания была создана в Чешской Республике специалистами, имеющими двадцатилетний опыт работы в области защиты активов и международного налогового планирования. В настоящее время в компании работают 150 специалистов в области налогообложения, права, корпоративного управления и администрирования.

В частности, PROTTECO специализируется на международном налоговом планировании и консалтинге по защите активов с использованием чешских и словацких компаний, предлагающих интересные налоговые бонусы и высокий уровень конфиденциальности.

Наше предложение особенно актуально для решения вопросов клиентов, уже имеющих юридические лица в других юрисдикциях, которые в настоящее время пострадали от применения санкций или строгих мер по борьбе с уклонением от налогов.

Типичные решения для наших международных клиентов включают в себя:

• чешские и словацкие агентские компании для международной торговли,
• Словацкие холдинговые компании с освобожденным от налогов потоком дивидендов,
• чешские компании с анонимными акционерами,
• словацкие компании с «тихими» партнерами,
• чешские фонды

Мы предлагаем следующие услуги:

• международное налоговое планирование и консалтинг по защите активов,
• формирование и управление компаниями в Чешской Республике и Словакии,
• услуги номинальных директоров и акционеров,
• активное управление компанией,
• бухгалтерские и аудиторские услуги,
• услуги доверительного управления.

www.protteco.com

MoreMinimize