Speakers

Attract new partners and clients by delivering a speech on hot practical topic. Being a speaker at the conference is a unique chance to show your perspective connections the level of your knowledge and professionalism.

For information on how to become a speaker and what are our conditions please contact us at info@intax-group.com

The information about speakers will appear on this page upon confirmation.

You just won’t believe

whom I am going to meet!

Intax

Speakers

Tomas Chrobak

Tomas Chrobak

PROTTECO TRUST COMPANY LTD
Presentation topic:
To be announced.

Executive Manager

Tomas Chrobak is an Executive Manager of PROTTECO TRUST COMPANY, a company forming part of the international tax consulting group AKONT active in the Czech Republic and Slovakia since 1992. Tomas has joined the group in 1997 and helped AKONT become the most important provider of international tax planning advisory and corporate services on the Czech and Slovak market.

In the years 2000 – 2008, Tomas was responsible for the management of projects named Companies Online and OFFICE HOUSE, specialised in the provision of Czech and Slovak ready-made companies and virtual office services in 18 business centers located in both countries.

During his practice in the field of international Tax Planning and corporate services, he has published numerous articles to various international and Czech magazines and newspapers, and became a co-author of the books on international tax planning.

Tomas graduated from the Prague University of Economics. He speaks fluent Czech, English, Russian, German and French.

PROTTECO TRUST COMPANY LTD
Czech Republic
www.protteco.com

MoreMinimize
Charalambos Samir

Charalambos Samir

ConnectedSky Legal & Corporate Consultants Ltd
Presentation topic:
Multifamily office as business solution in the light of changing international tax legislation.

Topic of Individual Seminar: Cryptocurrencies, and Cyprus as a Future in Investment Firms Industry.

Founder & CEO of The Samir Group, Member of the Cyprus Bar Association

Mr. Samir has a broad specialization in the area of international corporate, legal and tax services, with a strong focus on mergers & acquisitions, setting up and restructuring of international projects, international tax planning and international immigration. He is also a licensed international professional mediator approved by the Ministry of Justice and Public Order in Cyprus.

Mr Samir advises high-net-worth and ultra-high-net-worth clients coming from CIS countries, China, India, Europe and the Middle East on tax planning, asset management and commercial transactions by using favourable Cyprus and international legal, tax and banking environment.

Mr. Samir’s articles on various business issues are regularly published in numerous business editions in Cyprus and abroad. He is also a member of all the main business associations between Cyprus and other countries, as well as the founder and president of CYMEBA (Cyprus Middle East Bridge to Africa).

Mr. Samir graduated from the University of Lancaster, United Kingdom in 2006 after obtaining his Bachelor of Laws. In 2007, he graduated from the University of Manchester, United Kingdom after obtaining his Master of Laws.

Currently, Mr Samir is a Ph.D Candidate at the University of Manchester, and he has been recently admitted to the STEP Postgraduate Diploma on Private Wealth Management, which will be taught at Oxford University, United Kingdom in 2018.

Mr. Samir is fluent in Greek and English.

ConnectedSky Legal & Corporate Consultants Ltd (Cyprus)
E: charalambos@connectedsky.com
W: www.connectedsky.com

MoreMinimize
Andrea M. Hadjigeorgiou

Andrea M. Hadjigeorgiou

ConnectedSky Legal & Corporate Consultants Ltd

Topic of Individual Seminar: Cryptocurrencies, and Cyprus as a Future in Investment Firms Industry.

Manager & Legal Advisor, Financial Services Department

Andrea is a holder of a Law Degree from Law School of Athens (LL.B), Master’s Degree in Commercial Law (LL.M) of Cardiff Law School, and a member of the Cyprus Bar Association.

For the past seven years, Andrea has been highly involved in the Compliance, Anti-Money Laundering, Regulatory, Legal and Risk sectors of numerous Cyprus Investment Firms, being a holder of the Advanced Certification from the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission in respect to Compliance Officers. Moreover, Andrea has also been engaged in Compliance, AML Compliance and Regulatory matters of Alternative Investment Funds and Fund Managers.

In September 2016, Andrea joined ConnectedSky Legal & Corporate Consultants Ltd, where she holds the position of the Manager of the Financial Services Department. The portfolio of the respective department includes leading investment firms in Cyprus and abroad as well as alternative investment funds and payment service providers.

Andrea is fluent in English and Greek.

ConnectedSky Legal & Corporate Consultants Ltd (Cyprus)
E: andrea.hadjigeorgiou@connectedsky.com
W: www.connectedsky.com

MoreMinimize
Ekaterina Varadi

Ekaterina Varadi

LAVECO Ltd.
Presentation topic:
To be announced.

Commercial Director

Ekaterina Varadi is one of the founders and owners of the international LAVECO Group, established in Budapest, Hungary in 1991.

Since its formation, the LAVECO Group has been providing services in the area of company registration in different jurisdictions, including EU member states, Hong Kong, UAE, UK and the traditional offshore countries. LAVECO is also actively engaged in the opening of bank accounts for both companies and private invividuals, as well as providing legal, accounting and auditing services for the companies it registers, creating trusts, private foundations and other structures for the reduction of taxes and arranging second citizenship and permanent residence in various countries.

The LAVECO Group currently has its own offices in Hungary, Bulgaria, Hong Kong, Cyprus, the Seychelles and the United Arab Emirates. The local LAVECO companies in Cyprus and the Seychelles are licensed corporate service providers for the registration and administration of companies.

Among the special services provided by LAVECO are the creation and administration of companies in Hungary and Bulgaria, and the opening of bank accounts for local and foreign companies and individuals.

Ekaterina Varadi was born in Moscow, and from 1984 to 1989 studied at the Department of Philology of the Lomonosov Moscow State University, specialising in Hungarian and German languages and graduating with a diploma with honours. In addition, she also attended English language courses at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation, passing with honours.

Ekaterina has been living in Hungary since 1990. She graduated from the Institute of Foreign Trade (1990 – 1993) with a diploma with honours.

In 1991, Ekaterina and her husband, László Váradi, founded the company LAVECO Ltd. in Budapest. She has been working as the company’s commercial director since its formation.

Languages: English, Russian, Hungarian, German.

LAVECO Ltd.
Tel. +36 30 2191043
E-mail: varadilaveco@gmail.com
Websites: www.laveco.com
www.worldwidecitizenship.com
www.lavecoworking.hu

MoreMinimize
Giancarlo Cervino

Giancarlo Cervino

Centre for International Fiscal Studies SA
Presentation topic:
CRS, FATCA, AML, BEPS and Tax Haven Black Lists: The Maze of 21st Century! How Moral Suasion tries to overcome Legislation and Good Sense. Some practical issues to find the way out.

Director of CINFIS – Centre for International Fiscal Studies SA in Lugano. Giancarlo Cervino is Certified Tax Advisor and Certified Public Accountant in Luxembourg and Italy.

He is a journalist in Italy and Switzerland specialized in international tax planning.

He has twenty two years experience in consultancy for major banks and tax firms on anti-money laundering legislations, banking and tax planning.

CINFIS is a global advisor for enterprises. The economic globalization is the main challenge but also the source of bigger opportunities of development for multinational firms as well as for small and medium enterprises with international prospects.

CINFIS- Centre for International Fiscal Studies offers a wide range of consulting services including supervisions of company’s growth and development to its customer.

CINFIS – Centre for International Fiscal Studies SA
Switzerland
www.cinfis.com

MoreMinimize

Докладчики

Привлекайте новых партнеров и клиентов, сделав доклад на актуальную практическую тему. Быть докладчиком на конференции – это уникальный шанс показать Вашим будущим контрагентам Ваш высокий уровень знаний и профессионализма.

Информацию о том, как Вы можете стать докладчиком на конференции, и о наших условиях, Вы можете получить связавшись с нами по электронной почте info@intax-group.com

Информация о докладчиках будет обновляться на этой странице по мере подтверждения их участниками.

  Ты не поверишь

с кем я сегодня

встречусь!

Intax

Докладчики

Томаш Хробак

Томаш Хробак

PROTTECO TRUST COMPANY LTD
Тема выступления:
Уточняется.

Исполнительный директор

Томаш Хробак является исполнительным директором PROTTECO Trust Company, компании, которая является членом группы компаний AKONT, действующих в области финансового и международного налогового консалтинга в Чешской Республике и Словакии с 1992 года.

Томаш присоединился к холдингу в 1997 году и помог AKONT стать самой влиятельной компанией в области международного налогового планирования и корпоративных услуг на чешском и словацком рынках.

В 2000 – 2008 годах, Томаш был ответственным за управление проектами «Companies online» и «Office house», специализирующихся на предоставлении чешских и словацких готовых компаний и услуг виртуального офиса в 18 бизнес-центрах, расположенных в обеих странах ( Чехии и Словакии).

Во время своей деятельности в области международного налогового планирования и корпоративных услуг, он опубликовал многочисленные статьи в различных международных и чешских журналах и газетах, и стал соавтором книги по международному налоговому планированию.

Томаш окончил Высшую Школу Экономики в Праге. Он свободно говорит на чешском, английском, русском, немецком и французском языках.

PROTTECO TRUST COMPANY LTD
Чехия
www.protteco.com

MoreMinimize
Хараламбос Самир

Хараламбос Самир

ConnectedSky Legal & Corporate Consultants Ltd
Тема выступления:
Multi-family офис как решение для бизнеса в свете меняющегося международного налогового законодательства.

Тема индивидуального семинара: Криптовалюты и Кипр как будущее индустрии инвестиционных компаний.

Основатель и Генеральный директор группы компаний The Samir Group, Член Ассоциации адвокатов Кипра

Г-н Самир имеет широкую специализацию в области международных корпоративных, юридических и налоговых услуг с особым фокусом на сделки по слиянию и поглощению, создание и реструктуризацию международных проектов, международное налоговое планирование и международную миграцию. Г-н Самир также является профессиональным международным посредником, лицензированным Министерством юстиций и общественного порядка Кипра.

Кроме того, г-н Самир консультирует ВИП-клиентов из стран СНГ, Китая, Индии, Европы и Ближнего Востока по вопросам налогового планирования, управления активами и коммерческим операциям с использованием благоприятных условий юридической, налоговой и банковской сфер Кипра.

Статьи г-на Самира на различные актуальные темы бизнеса регулярно публикуются в многочисленных деловых изданиях на Кипре и за рубежом. Г-н Самир также является членом всех основных торгово-промышленных ассоциаций Кипра с другими странами, и основателем и президентом ассоциации CYMEBA (Кипрский и Ближневосточный мост в Африку).

В 2006 году г-н Самир получил степень бакалавра юридических наук в Ланкастерском Университете (Великобритания). В 2007 году он получил степень магистра права в Манчестерском Университете (Великобритания). В настоящее время г-н Самир является кандидатом юридических наук Манчестерского Университета, а также аспирантом Оксфордского университета по программе управления частным капиталом (STEP).

Г-н Самир владеет греческим и английским языками.

КоннектедСкай Лигал энд Корпорейт Консалтантс Лтд (Кипр)
Имейл: charalambos@connectedsky.com
Веб-сайт: www.connectedsky.com

MoreMinimize
Андреа М. Хаджигеоргиу

Андреа М. Хаджигеоргиу

ConnectedSky Legal & Corporate Consultants Ltd

Тема индивидуального семинара: Криптовалюты и Кипр как будущее индустрии инвестиционных компаний.

Менеджер и юридический консультант, отдел финансовых услуг

Андреа окончила Афинский национальный университет по специальности «Право» (LL.B), а также получила степень магистра в области коммерческого права (LL.M) в Университете Кардиффа. Андрея является членом Ассоциации адвокатов Кипра.

В течение последних семи лет Андреа ведет активную юридическую практику в области соответствия и противодействия отмыванию денег, а также в сфере регулирования, нормативно-правового соответствия и рисков в отношении кипрских инвестиционных фирм, являясь держателем сертификата первой категории Комиссии по ценным бумагам и биржам Кипра для специалистов по надзору за нормативно-правовым соответствием. Более того, Андреа занимается вопросами соответствия, противодействия отмыванию денег и регулирования в отношении альтернативных инвестиционных фондов и управляющих фондами.

С сентября 2016 года Андреа занимает должность менеджера отдела финансовых услуг в компании ConnectedSky Legal & Corporate Consultants Ltd. В портфолио отдела входят ведущие инвестиционные фирмы на Кипре и за рубежом, а также альтернативные инвестиционные фонды и провайдеры платежных услуг.

Андреа владеет греческим и английским языками.

КоннектедСкай Лигал энд Корпорейт Консалтантс Лтд (Кипр)
Имейл: andrea.hadjigeorgiou@connectedsky.com
Веб-сайт: www.connectedsky.com

MoreMinimize
Екатерина Варади

Екатерина Варади

LAVECO Ltd.
Тема выступления:
Уточняется.

Екатерина Варади является одним из основателей и владельцев международной группы компаний LAVECO, основанной в 1991 году в Венгрии, г. Будапешт.

Со времени своего создания группа компаний LAVECO оказывает услуги по регистрации компаний в разных юрисдикциях, включая страны ЕС, Гонконг, ОАЭ, Великобританию и традиционные оффшорные государства, а также по открытию корпоративных и банковских счетов для компаний и физических лиц, юридическому и бухгалтерскому сопровождению созданных компаний и аудиту, созданию корпоративных схем снижения налогообложения, предоставлению второго гражданства и ПМЖ в разных странах, созданию трастов и частных фондов.

В настоящее время группа компаний LAVECO имеет собственные офисы в Венгрии, Болгарии, Гонконге, на Кипре, на Сейшельских островах и в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. На Кипре и на Сейшельских островах является лицензированным провайдером услуг по регистрации и администрированию компаний.

К специальным услугам компании LAVECO относится создание и администрирование компаний в Венгрии и Болгарии, а также открытие банковских счетов в Венгрии для местных и иностранных компаний и физических лиц.

Екатерина Варади родилась в Москве, с 1984 по 1989 г училась в Московском Государственном университете им. Ломоносова на филологическом факультете по специальности венгерский и немецкий язык, имеет диплом с отличием. Также с отличием окончила курсы Министерства иностранных дел РФ по английскому языку.

С 1990 года проживает в Венгрии, где с отличием окончила Институт внешней торговли (1990-1993).
В 1991 году совместно с мужем, Ласло Варади, основала компанию LAVECO LTD. в г. Будапеште. С этого времени работает коммерческим директором компании.

Языки: английский, русский, венгерский, немецкий.

Контактная информация:
Тел. +36302191043
E-mail varadilaveco@gmail.com
Web: www.laveco.com
www.worldwidecitizenship.com
www.lavecoworking.hu

MoreMinimize
Жанкарло Червино

Жанкарло Червино

Centre for International Fiscal Studies SA
Тема выступления:
CRS, FATCA, AML, BEPS и черные списки: лабиринт 21 века! Доминирование моральных установок над законом и здравым смыслом. Практические рекомендации для разрешения сложившейся ситуации.

Директор Центра международных финансовых исследований (ЦМФИ) в г. Лугано.

Жанкарло Червино является сертифицированным налоговым консультантом и сертифицированным аудитором в Люксембурге и Италии.

Жанкарло — журналист в Италии и Швейцарии, специализирующийся на международном налоговом планировании. Имеет двадцатидвухлетний опыт в консультировании крупных банков и налоговых фирм по вопросам законодательства по борьбе с отмыванием денег, банковскому делу и налоговому планированию.

ЦМФИ имеет мировое значение в области предоставления консультационных услуг предприятиям. Глобализация в экономике не только является основной задачей, но и источником больших возможностей для развития многонациональных компаний, а также предприятий среднего и мелкого бизнеса с перспективой международного роста.

ЦМФИ — Центр международных финансовых исследований, предлагает широкий спектр консультационных услуг для своих клиентов, включая управление компанией в процессе роста и развития.

CINFIS — Centre for International Fiscal Studies SA
Швейцария
www.cinfis.com

MoreMinimize