Exhibitors

Promote your company before the conference starts, maximize your exposure in front of over 350 attendees, contact personally maximum number of INTAX FORUM – Kazakhstan delegates, and deliver the information about your services through your exhibition stand.

For more information about the advantages of being an exhibitor and our special offers contact us at info@intax-group.com

The information about exhibitors will appear on this page upon confirmation.

  We are all here . . .

waiting just for you!

Intax

Exhibitors

Bell Moore S

Bell Moore S

Bell Moore S

Our company has been operating in the field of consulting services since 2005. Bell Moore S LLC specializes is financial and tax consulting, selling of Estonian companies and providing accounting services for companies. We thoroughly check the quality of services that we render. We try to be predictable and reliable partners in business. Our company’s main advantage is the personal approach to each client and offering multiple options for problem and/or task solving.

Offered services:

Business consulting;
Tax consulting;
Drafting annual reports;
Corporate right;
Juridical consulting;
Legal advicing;
Audit;
Financial help;
Full accounting services for companies;
Estonian company registration;
Selling of ready-made companies.

We are ready to take part in organizing Your business. We offer assistance in Estonia and full service of Estonian companies. We will help establish business contacts, render onetime consulting services as well as implement representative functions, help find an investment object (more precisely, real estate in Estonia).
Looking forward to any cooperation!

www.bmscc.ee

MoreMinimize
CIM Banque

CIM Banque

CIM Banque

For more than 20 years, CIM Banque offers you the best banking services: current accounts, private banking, commercial accounts, E-banking, international transfers, advisory and mandate portfolio management. Through our multi-currencies accounts you will have access to all banking operation using a private or a commercial bank account. Our trading platforms also enable you to trade stocks, forex, CFDs, binaries, futures and options. A large selection of credit and debit card is also available for your daily expenses.

CIM Banque is a modern investment bank at a humanscale, for which “Every Client is Unique”. Flexibility and competitiveness are its main characteristics.

Switzerland is a nation known for its historical, economic and political stability, for its experience in banking services, for there liability and expertise of its Private Bankers, and for its respect of client confidentiality. We know that transparency between the Bank and its clients builds confidence and paves the way for a long term mutually rewarding relationship.

CIM Banque is a Private Swiss Bank and is regulated by the Swiss financial authority FINMA.

www.cimbanque.com

MoreMinimize
CIS Management B.V.

CIS Management B.V.

CIS Management B.V.

CIS Management B.V. is a Dutch trust office with its office located in Amsterdam. Our company specializes in providing accounting, legal and tax compliance services to client companies from Russia, CIS countries and EU.

Our knowledge of acting legislation and core skill in thorough understanding of international, Russian and Dutch tax and corporate law, as well as competitive rates makes our company one of the leading service providers in the Netherlands, when searching for services of highest quality at a reasonable price.

Whilst maintaining the value of thorough legal analysis, we have a practical, hands-on approach with regard to its implementation. We are used to work on the basis of tight schedules. The aforesaid is being realised by means of tight communication with the representatives of our clients.

cismanagement.nl

MoreMinimize
CS Global Partners

CS Global Partners

CS Global Partners

CS Global Partners (CSGP) are experts in international citizenship and foreign direct investment. We advise private clients on investment strategies, which offer options for residence and citizenship worldwide. In particular, we specialise in the St. Kitts and Nevis Citizenship-by-Investment Program, the most established, trusted and successful programme of its kind worldwide. CS Global Partners is an authorised provider to the Government of St Kitts and Nevis.

CSGP has a multinational network with offices in five countries and partners in many others. With CS Global’s truly international focus, we are able to represent clients worldwide, focusing on clients from Asia, Russia, the Gulf and Africa.

At CSGP, we strive to guarantee our individual clients long-term personal and financial security and increased international mobility through offering an international, personalised service operating with absolute discretion, efficacy and integrity.
For more information on CSGP and citizenship solutions please contact us directly.

Address: 77 Brook Street, Mayfair, London, UK, W1K 4HY
Tel: +44(0)207 318 4343
Email: info@csglobalpartners.com
Web: www.csglobalpartners.com

MoreMinimize
European Capital Partners (Luxembourg) SA

European Capital Partners (Luxembourg) SA

European Capital Partners (Luxembourg) SA

European Capital Partners (Luxembourg) S.a. is a Luxembourg-based Asset Management Company, structuring and managing Special Investment Funds for Entrepreneurs and Active Investors looking for a different approach to investing. We focus on global markets investment opportunities, combining a Private Equity background with independent market research capabilities to identify potential investments offering an attractive expected return. We cover a broad range of investment issues that Entrepreneurs and Active Investors have to deal with, ranging from the set-up, administration and operational management of dedicated funds to the provision of market research and active portfolio management services.

European Capital Partners (Luxembourg) S.a. is a management company for ECP MGT S.àr.l., that acts as the General Partner (GP) of an existing SIF – Sicav. We are aware of your needs and we have the knowledge to enhance the value of your Assets. We guarantee total independence from any other financial organization.

Our European Capital Partners (Luxembourg) S.a. platform is licensed and regulated in Luxembourg by the CSSF.

www.ecp.lu

MoreMinimize
Exsus International

Exsus International

Exsus International

EXSUS INTERNATIONAL is multidiscipline consulting firm providing tailor made solutions to corporate clients and high net worth individuals through its subsidiaries with cross-border expertise in the fields of international tax, legal, accounting, auditing and corporate administration services as well as corporate development, marketing activities, shipping and property management.

The group currently has presence in or is targeting to expand its operations to Dubai, Kiev, London, Moscow, Nicosia, St. Petersburg and Zurich.

EXSUS LAW is the legal advice arm providing expertise and knowledge about the practice of overseas jurisdictions. The service of this Division is designed to assist lawyers, accountants and businessmen who run multinational companies and need legal support in foreign jurisdictions related to Common Law, EU Legislation or in multinational transactions including: Investments, International Taxation, Corporate and Commercial Law, Asset Protection, Mergers and Acquisitions, Trusts and Protection of Intellectual Property Rights.

EXSUS TRUST is devoted to providing strong assistance in the fields of Company and Trust Formation, Trustee and Nominee Services and Company Administration Services for its clients in both domestic and international markets.

EXSUS AUDIT is committed to offering a wide range of accounting, auditing, tax planning and business consulting services both locally and internationally.

EXSUS SHIPPING focuses exclusively on ship and yacht registration and ship management services. This Division provides a comprehensive range of maritime consulting services to international firms and individuals who own or wish to register sea faring vessels.

www.exsusinternational.com

MoreMinimize
Hermes Bank

Hermes Bank

Hermes Bank

One World • One Bank

Hermes Bank is a customer oriented internet based bank, incorporated in Saint Lucia. As a fully regulated financial institution, Hermes Bank conducts international banking business in accordance with worldwide recognised principles and standards of banking.

Having deployed the latest state of art technology and software platforms, Hermes Bank is focusing on reliable and trusted banking experience, secure and confidential environment, customer’s convenience and service of superior quality. The Bank is authorised member of SWIFT, operates with first class Corresponding Banks and can facilitate payments in 47 currencies. Some of the products and services that Hermes Bank offers are Current Accounts, Fixed Term Deposits, Notice Accounts, Cash Management and Prepaid MasterCard.

The Philosophy

Hermes Bank believes that convenience and speed are of utmost importance to all customers, both individual and corporate. Its goal is to offer high quality services in less time and with minimum customer effort. To achieve this, the Bank operates with integrity and commitment in everything it delivers.

At Hermes Bank, everything is Fast, Easy and Secure.

www.hermesbank.eu

MoreMinimize
Intax Central Asia LLP

Intax Central Asia LLP

Intax Central Asia LLP

Intax Central Asia LLP specializes in international tax planning & structuring and finance raising.

How Intax can help you:

I) Personal and corporate holding structures

We develop tax-efficient, practical and effective personal and corporate holding structures for our clients. As a rule, our solutions are in line with current regulatory environment and future regulatory trends. Our well-established connections with a wide network of professional service providers and bankers throughout the world enable us to implement the structures for our clients at competitive costs.

II) Business immigration

We obtain residence permits and economic citizenship in EU and other countries at competitive costs for our individual clients in Central Asia.

III) Finance raising

Being an authorized exclusive representative of US and Southeast Asian investment funds, we can raise debt financing up to $1 bln. at competitive rates.

Please contact us to appoint a personal face-to-face meeting in your convenient place where we can discuss your business needs.

Yerlan Tassymov
CEO
M: +7 701 7400174
E: ty@intax-ca.com
www.intax-ca.com

MoreMinimize
International Overseas Services

International Overseas Services

International Overseas Services

International Overseas Services (I.O.S.) is a corporate services provider with more than 20 years experience in the market.

We offer registration and maintenance of companies in more than 80 jurisdictions worldwide, including Hong Kong, Great Britain, Cyprus, Denmark, Netherlands, Canada, Singapore, United Arab Emirates etc.

Also, we provide full range of complementary services, including:

– Bank accounts with major banks in Baltic States and Western Europe,
– Accounting and auditing, in cooperation with associated Auditors & Tax Consultants,
– Legalization of documents by Notary Public, Apostille Den Haag or Consular Services.
– Administrative office facilities and Secretarial services.

The main cooperation partners and clients of International Overseas Services are professional market participants (banks, audit, legal and consulting firms). Also, we will be happy to provide the necessary advice to individual entrepreneurs who are in need of professional registration services.

www.ioserv.com

MoreMinimize
Meinl Bank AG

Meinl Bank AG

Meinl Bank AG

Meinl Bank is a traditional Austrian Private Bank founded in 1923 at that time as the credit cooperative and part of the Julius Meinl group, whose activities in the retail and coffee business go back to 1862.

The Julius Meinl group has become a significant factor in the Central European economy by professionally implementing innovative ideas. From its inception, the Julius Meinl group has developed along international lines. The name Meinl stands for uncompromising quality. It is this trait in particular that has always set it apart from its competitors.

Since its inception in 1923 Meinl Bank is a privately owned company. Due to its conservative business approach the Bank has a solid financial structure with an above-average equity ratio and no need of any governmental support.

Our business activities reflect our sound understanding of the global economy. Professional advice and the highest quality product standards are a matter of course at Meinl Bank. Every day, we are keen to find innovative solutions that meet the needs of our demanding investors.

Meinl Bank is more than a private bank. It is shaped by the traditions of the Julius Meinl Company

www.meinlbank.com

MoreMinimize
Norvik Banka

Norvik Banka

Norvik Banka

The Bank was established on 29 April 1992 and is one of the oldest commercial banks in Latvia. The bank was founded as „Latvijas Ekonomiskā Komercbanka”, later the name was shortened to „Lateko Banka”, and since 2006 the Bank’s name has been Norvik Banka.

At the end of year 2013 a leading partner of London-based G2 Capital Partners investment fund Grigory Guselnikov became the majority shareholder of Norvik Banka.

The Bank’s main value is its customers who receive high-quality services. Their number reached 151 thousand and it is still growing.

Customers expect from the Bank swiftness, reliability and simplified banking services; therefore, we offer:
• Fast and convenient transactions and UNIstream money transfers;
• All intra-bank payments are executed immediately and in fully automatic mode;
• More than 50% of all external payments are executed in automatic mode; SWIFT appears as a JPEG file in the customer’s account statement inside the Internet-banking system e-NORVIK;
• Fast account opening;
• High-quality service;
• Various deposit programs;
• Subordinated deposits and Residence permits;
• Margin trading;
• Brokerage services;
• Full range of Visa and MasterCards.
Norvik Banka has the largest branch network in Latvia – more than 80 customer service centres are opened, also the Bank has a representative office in Moscow, Russia.

At present, the Bank employs more than 600 employees.

www.norvik.lv

MoreMinimize
NTL Trust Limited

NTL Trust Limited

NTL Trust Limited

NTL is based in St Kitts and Nevis, where it is one of the oldest and largest licensed financial services companies, besides being licensed by the Citizenship by Investment Unit for processing economic citizenship applications. Since its foundation in 1994 it has helped thousands of clients with formation of companies, settlement of trusts, and citizenship by investment. Other services include bank account opening, vessel registration and precious metals storage.

Today NTL has offices in St Kitts, Nevis, Dominica, Latvia and Hong Kong and provides services in English, Spanish, Russian and Chinese. NTL’s clients are high net worth individuals, family offices and their professional advisers.

In 2010 NTL established a specialist division to provide a new high level of expertise and professionalism in bringing economic citizenship and business immigration services to citizens of Russia and CIS, covering St Kitts and Nevis, Grenada, Antigua and Barbuda, and the Commonwealth of Dominica. Besides advising private clients, NTL also advises governments on implementation of economic development programs. The highly-trained and friendly experts at NTL can answer all the questions you may have regarding business immigration.

www.ntltrust.com

MoreMinimize
Prestige Trust reg

Prestige Trust reg

Prestige Trust reg

Prestige Trust reg, a member of Jeeves Group, which is one of the world’s leading independent providers of Company Incorporation Services, Trust and Tax Services headquarters in Schaan, Liechtenstein. Prestige Trust is specialized in the area of worldwide Corporate Services and International Tax Planning including company registration in Liechtenstein, St. Vincent & the Grenadines, St. Kitts & Nevis, the Cayman Islands, Panama, Hong-Kong, Singapore, Switzerland, New Zealand, Belize, Anguilla, Samoa, Dubai and Cyprus, Auditing, Accounting, Trust, Management and Administration services.

Clients will be offered a multi-family service, where assets are administered and specialist expertise can be drawn on whenever required.

At Prestige Trust everything can be tailored to suit the needs of the family of the clients. The assets of your clients will be looked after in the most beneficial manner, taking advantage of tax treaties and different tax regimes from one side and utilizing Prestige Trust’s global presence from the other.

With more than 100 professionals in 14 offices across 14 jurisdictions, the family office is able to draw on the wider group to provide specialist expertise as required.

We speak Russian, English, German and French.

 

www.prestigetrust.com

MoreMinimize
RAK Offshore

RAK Offshore

RAK Offshore

The Ras Al Khaimah Investment Authority (RAKIA) was created in 2005 by H.H. Sheikh Saud Bin Saqr Al Qasimi, Supreme Council Member and Ruler of Ras Al Khaimah to boost the industrial and business opportunities and realize a long-term strategy for the emirate’s socioeconomic development.

RAKIA operates free trade zones for foreign investors who wish to avail full ownership of their business, enjoy 100% tax exemptions and 100% capital and profit repatriation.

RAKIA has structured itself along strategic business units:

1. Industrial Parks,

2. Real Estate,

3. Investments,

4. RAK Offshore and

5. Free Zone.

www.rak-ia.com
www.rakoffshore.ae

MoreMinimize

Экспоненты

Продвигайте Вашу компанию еще до начала конференции, представьте ее более чем 350 участникам, лично общайтесь с максимальным количеством делегатов INTAX FORUM – Kazakhstan и донесите информацию о Ваших услугах при помощи экспозиционного стенда. И это еще не все!

Чтобы получить информацию о преимуществах участия в качестве экспонента и получить наше специальное предложение, свяжитесь с нами по электронной почте info@intax-group.com

Информация об экспонентах будет обновляться на этой странице по мере подтверждения их участниками.

  Все в сборе, ждем

только тебя!

Intax

Экспоненты

Bell Moore S

Bell Moore S

Bell Moore S

Наша компания работает с 2005 года в сфере консалтингових услуг. Специализация Bell Moore S OÜ – это финансовый и налоговый консалтинг, а также продажа Эстонских компаний и бухгалтерское обслуживание компаний. Мы тщательно следим за качеством оказываемых услуг. Мы стараемся быть предсказуемыми и надежными партнерами в бизнесе. Основным преимуществом нашей компании является индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту и предложение нескольких вариантов решения задач и/или проблем.

Услуги которые мы предлагаем:

• Бизнес консультации;
• Налоговые консультации;
• Составление годовых отчетов;
• Корпоративное право;
• Юридические консультации;
• Правовые консультации;
• Аудит;
• Финансовая помощь;
• Полное бухгалтерское обслуживание компаний;
• Регистрация Эстонский компаний;
• Продажа готовых компаний.

Мы готовы принять участие в организации Вашего бизнеса. Мы предлагаем помощь в Эстонии, и полное обслуживание Эстонских компаний, поможем наладить деловые контакты, окажем как разовые консультационные услуги, так и осуществим представительские функции, поможем найти объект для инвестиций, в т.ч. недвижимость в Эстонии.
Будем рады любому сотрудничеству!

www.bmscc.ee

MoreMinimize
CIM Banque

CIM Banque

CIM Banque

Более 20 лет CIM Banque предлагает лучший банковский сервис: текущие счета, управление частными финансами, коммерческие счета, электронные банковские услуги, международные переводы, управление портфелем ценных бумаг. С помощью наших мультивалютных счетов Вы получаете доступ ко всем банковским операциям, используя личный или коммерческий счет. А также для Ваших ежедневных расходов мы предлагаем Вам большой выбор кредитных и дебетовых карт.

CIM Banque – это современный инвестиционный банк с персонализированным подходом к нуждам своих клиентов, поскольку каждый клиент уникален. Гибкость и конкурентоспособность являются нашими основными характеристиками.

Швейцария славится своей исторической, экономической и политической стабильностью, банковскими традициями, надежностью и профессионализмом своих приват-банкиров, а также уважением к конфиденциальности клиентов. Мы уверены, что именно открытость отношений между банком и клиентом создает доверие и долгосрочные взаимовыгодные отношения.

CIM Banque является частным швейцарским банком, членом Ассоциации Швейцарских Банков.

www.cimbanque.com

MoreMinimize
CIS Management B.V.

CIS Management B.V.

CIS Management B.V.

ЗНАНИЕ, ОПЫТ и ОБЩЕЕ ДЕЛО

CIS Management B.V. – голландская трастовая компания, офис которой располагается в г. Амстердаме. Наша компания специализируется на предоставлении управленческих, бухгалтерских, юридических услуг и услуг в области налогового консалтинга компаниям-клиентам из России, стран СНГ и ЕС.

Наше знание действующего законодательства и опыт в области международного, российского и голландского налогового и корпоративного права, а также конкурентоспособные ставки, делают нашу компанию одним из ведущих поставщиков услуг в Нидерландах, при условии соблюдения разумной ценовой политики.

Высоко оценивая важность проведения основательного правового анализа, мы обладаем целесообразным, практическим подходом к его осуществлению. Мы привыкли работать в условиях сжатых сроков. Все вышесказанное успешно осуществляется нами в условиях тесной коммуникации с представителями наших клиентов.

cismanagement.nl

MoreMinimize
CS Global Partners

CS Global Partners

CS Global Partners

CS Global Partners – это международная консалтинговая компания, которая специализируется на вопросах получения гражданства, ВНЖ и иностранных инвестиций по всему миру. У нас открыты офисы в Лондоне, Сент-Китсе и Невисе, Швейцарии, Индии, Намибии, Нигерии, Китае и Гонконге. Мы предоставляем профессиональные консультации состоятельным частным клиентам, финансовым учреждениям и юридическим фирмам по всему миру. Мы также содействуем правительствам стран, заинтересованным в создании и поддержании программ «Гражданство через инвестиции».

Мы предлагаем профессиональные консультации по вопросам получения экономического гражданства и программам ВНЖ в таких странах, как Сент-Китс и Невис, Великобритания, Мальта, Кипр, Португалия, Греция, Сингапур, Доминика, Антигуа и Барбуда, Гренада и других.

Адрес: 77 Brook Street, Mayfair, London, UK, W1K 4HY
Тел: +44(0)207 318 4343
Email: info@csglobalpartners.com
Web: www.csglobalpartners.com

MoreMinimize
European Capital Partners (Luxembourg) SA

European Capital Partners (Luxembourg) SA

European Capital Partners (Luxembourg) SA

European Capital Partners – это Люксембургская компания по управлению активами, структурированию и управлению специализированными инвестиционными фондами
(SIF) для предпринимателей и активных инвесторов, ищущих новый подход к инвестициям.

Мы фокусируемся на глобальных инвестиционных возможностях рынка, опираясь на опыт в работе с частным капиталом и используя возможности независимых исследований рынка для выявления потенциальных инвестиций с привлекательным ожидаемым доходом.

Мы охватываем широкий спектр инвестиционных вопросов, с которыми приходится сталкиваться предпринимателям и активным инвесторам, начиная с учреждения фондов, администрирования и оперативного управления выделенными средствами, до предоставления маркетинговых исследований и услуг активного управления портфолио.

ECP S.a., является управляющей компанией для ECP MGT S.ar.l., которая, в свою очередь, выступает как генеральный партнер (GP) фонда Sicav-FIS. Мы знаем, чего хотят наши клиенты, и знаем, как увеличить стоимость Ваших активов. Мы гарантируем полную независимость от любых других финансовых организаций.

Платформа ECP (Luxemboug) S.a. узаконена КНФС и находится под их контролем.

www.ecp.lu

MoreMinimize
Exsus International

Exsus International

Exsus International

EXSUS INTERNATIONAL это многопрофильная консалтинговая  группа компаний,  предоставляющая услуги корпоративным клиентам и частным лицам посредством  подразделений, которые обладают обширным опытом в области международного налогового планирования, юридических консультаций, бухгалтерского учета, аудита, корпоративного управления компаний, а также маркетинговой деятельности, судоуправлению и управлению недвижимым имуществом.

 Группа располагает офисами в Дубае, Киеве, Лондоне, Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Цюрихе, Варшаве.

 EXSUS LAW – юридическое подразделение группы, которое оказывает содействие клиентам в сферах:

  • Международного налогового планирования
  • Корпоративного и коммерческого права
  • Слияния и поглощения
  • Защите прав интеллектуальной собственности

 EXSUS TRUST предоставляет широкий спектр услуг, включая:

  • Фидуциарные (номинальные) услуги
  • Регистрацию компаний в различных юрисдикциях
  • Администрацию трастов
  • Банковские услуги
  • Корпоративное управление

 EXSUS AUDIT предоставляет широкий спектр услуг, таких как:

  • Аудит
  • Бухгалтерская  отчётность
  • НДС
  • Налогообложение

EXSUS SHIPPING фокусируется эксклюзивно на предоставлении услуг по регистрации  и администрации судов и яхт.

www.exsusinternational.com

MoreMinimize
Hermes Bank

Hermes Bank

Hermes Bank

Добро пожаловать в банк, предоставляющий международные банковские услуги 21 века. Основанный в Сент-Люсии, он имеет международную банковскую лицензию класса «А», а также является членом SWIFT. Hermes Bank предоставляет международные банковские услуги, которые не просто соответствуют вашим ожиданиям, а превосходят их. Нашими банками-корреспондентами являются «Bank of Luxembourg» и «Bank of China», а аудиторами банка – Ernst&Young. Информационный партнер – Bloomberg.

Сент-Люсия является суверенным государством, отличающимся стабильными политическими и экономическими условиями, правовая система которого основана на Общем английском праве. Банковский сектор острова регулируется государственным органом по надзору за финансовым сектором и контролируется Восточно-Карибским центральным банком.

Услуги Hermes Bank

  • Корпоративные и индивидуальные счета, текущие и срочные вклады, услуги фидуциарных депозитов.
  • Дебетовые карты MasterCard
  • 24/7 служба поддержки клиентов
  • Представительство в Болгарии и присутствие в Москве
  • Сотрудники, владеющие многими языками (включая русский)
  • Открытие счетов с помощью инновационного онлайн приложения Hermes B2B в течение 24ч

www.hermesbank.eu

MoreMinimize
Intax Central Asia LLP

Intax Central Asia LLP

Intax Central Asia LLP

Компания «Intax Central Asia» специализируется на международном налоговом планировании и структурировании, и привлечении финансирования.

Как Intax может Вам помочь:

I) Персональные и корпоративные холдинговые структуры

Мы создаем эффективные с точки зрения налогообложения, практичные и результативные персональные и корпоративные холдинговые структуры для наших клиентов. Как правило, наши предлагаемые решения соответствуют текущему регуляторному режиму и будущим регуляторным трендам. Наши обширные связи с профессиональными сервис провайдерами и банкирами по всему миру позволяют нам создавать структуры для наших клиентов по конкурентоспособным ценам.

II) Бизнес иммиграция

Мы получаем вид на жительство и экономическое гражданство в ЕС и других странах по конкурентоспособным ценам для наших индивидуальных клиентов в Центральной Азии.

III) Привлечение финансирования

Intax является официальным эксклюзивным представителем инвестиционных фондов США и Юго-Восточной Азии. Мы можем привлечь финансирование для Вашей компании в размере до $1 млрд. по конкурентоспособным ставкам.

Пожалуйста, обращайтесь к нам для назначения персональной встречи в удобном для Вас месте для обсуждения Ваших бизнес потребностей.

Ерлан Тасымов

Генеральный директор

E: ty@intax-ca.com

www.intax-ca.com

MoreMinimize
International Overseas Services

International Overseas Services

International Overseas Services

International Overseas Services (I.O.S.) на протяжении более 20 лет оказывает профессиональные услуги по регистрации и обслуживанию компаний как в безналоговых юрисдикциях, так и в других странах мира — Hong Kong, Great Britain, Cyprus, Denmark, Netherlands, Canada, Singapore, United Arab Emirates и др.

Предлагаем широкий перечень сопровождающих услуг, включая:
— Открытие счетов в банках стран Балтии и Западной Европы, а также других стран,
— Бухгалтерские и аудиторские услуги,
— Заверение документов нотариусом, Апостилем или в консульствах,
— Услуги административного офиса, секретарские услуги.

Основными партнёрами и клиентами IOS в сфере регистрационных услуг являются профессиональные участники рынка (аудиторские, юридические, финансовые и консалтинговые фирмы). В то же время, будем рады оказать необходимые консультации также индивидуальному предпринимателю, нуждающемуся в профессиональных регистрационных услугах.

www.ioserv.com

MoreMinimize
Meinl Bank AG

Meinl Bank AG

Meinl Bank AG

Майнл Банк – это традиционный Австрийский частный банк, созданный в 1923 году как кредитный кооператив и часть империи Юлиуса Майнла, чей бизнес по производству и торговле кофе был начат в 1862 году.

Инновационные идеи Юлиуса Майнла, воплощенные в жизнь командой профессионалов, обеспечили его империи существенную роль в экономике Центральной Европы. С момента своего возникновения компания Юлиуса Майнла развивалась в соответствии с международными тенденциями. Имя Майнл – прежде всего бескомпромиссное качество. Именно качество всегда особенно выделяло его среди конкурентов.

С момента своего основания в 1923 году Майнл Банк является частной компанией. Благодаря своим консервативным подходам к бизнесу, Банк имеет надежную финансовую структуру и высокие активы, что позволяет спокойно работать в период кризисов без какой-либо правительственной поддержки.

Наш подход к бизнесу отражает наше понимание глобальных экономических процессов. Майнл Банк – это профессиональные консультации и высочайшие стандарты качества услуг. Наша цель – найти инновационное решение, которое удовлетворит любые запросы наших требовательных инвесторов и клиентов.

Майнл Банк – это не просто частный банк. Традиция является его неотъемлемой частью.

www.meinlbank.com

MoreMinimize
Norvik Banka

Norvik Banka

Norvik Banka

Банк был основан 29 апреля 1992 года и является одним из старейших коммерческих банков Латвии. Он был основан как «Латвийский экономический коммерческий банк», затем переименован в ЛАТЭКО Банк, а с 2006 года банк носит имя „Norvik Banka”.

В конце 2013 года мажоритарным акционером Norvik Banka стал ведущий партнер лондонского инвестиционного фонда G2 Capital Partners Григорий Гусельников.

Основная ценность банка – это наши клиенты, получающие качественный сервис. Их число достигло уже 151 тысячи и продолжает увеличиваться.

Клиенты ждут от Банка скорости, надежности, отсутствия ненужных хлопот при проведении их операций, поэтому мы предлагаем:

• быстрые и недорогие переводы, в том числе и UNIstream;
• 100% внутрибанковских переводов осуществляются мгновенно и в полностью автоматическом режиме;
• более 50% всех внешних переводов осуществляются в автоматическом режиме. SWIFT появляется в виде JPEG файла в выписке клиента в системе e-NORVIK;
• быстрое открытие счетов;
• высокий уровень сервиса;
• депозитные программы;
• субординированные вклады и ВНЖ;
• маржинальные сделки;
• брокерское обслуживание;
• полный спектр карточек VISA и MasterСard.

У Norvik Banka самая обширная филиальная сеть среди банков в Латвии – открыто уже более 80 центров обслуживания клиентов, также банк имеет представительство в Москве, РФ.

На текущий момент в банке работает более 600 человек.

www.norvik.lv

MoreMinimize
NTL Trust Limited

NTL Trust Limited

NTL Trust Limited

NTL базируется в Федерации Сент Китс и Невис, где является старейшей и крупнейшей лицензированной компанией, оказывающей финансовые услуги. Кроме того NTL является лицензированным агентом программы получения гражданства за инвестиции. С момента основания компании в 1994 году, она помогла тысячам клиентов с регистрацией компаний, трастов и получением гражданства за инвестиции. Также компания предоставляет услуги по открытию иностранных банковских счетов для нерезидентов, регистрации судов и хранению драгоценных металлов.

Сегодня офисы NTL расположены в Сент Китс, Невис, Доминике, Латвии и Гонконге. Компания предоставляет услуги на английском, испанском, русском и китайском языках. Клиенты NTL – обеспеченные люди, семейные офисы и их профессиональные консультанты.

В 2010 году NTL создала отдел специалистов, обладающих высоким уровнем профессионализма в сферах экономического гражданства и бизнес иммиграции для граждан России и стран СНГ. Главным образом данный отдел работает с программами экономического гражданства таких стран как Федерация Сент Китс и Невис, Гренада, Содружество Доминики, Антигуа и Барбуды. Кроме консультирования частных клиентов, NTL также консультирует органы государственного управления по применению программ развития экономики. Высококвалифицированные и доброжелательные эксперты NTL могут ответить на любые вопросы, касающиеся бизнес иммиграции.

www.ntltrust.com

MoreMinimize
Prestige Trust reg

Prestige Trust reg

Prestige Trust reg

Prestige Trust reg входит в состав Jeeves Group, которая является одним из ведущих независимых провайдеров услуг по регистрации компаний, находится в Шане, Лихтенштейн и специализируется в сфере корпоративных услуг и международного налогового планирования, включая регистрацию компаний в Лихтенштейне, Сент-Винсенте и Гренадинах, Сент-Китсе и Невисе, на Каймановых островах, в Панаме, Гонконге, Сингапуре, Швейцарии, Новой Зеландии, Белизе, Ангилье, Самоа, Дубае и на Кипре. Prestige Trust предлагает аудиторские, бухгалтерские, трастовые, управленческие и административные услуги, а также консультационные услуги по налогообложению.

В Prestige Trust все действия направлены на удовлетворение требований клиента и его семьи. Управление активами клиентов осуществляется самым благоприятным способом, извлекая преимущества из договоров об избежании двойного налогообложения и различных налоговых режимов с одной стороны и благодаря глобальному присутствию сети Prestige Trust с другой стороны.

Jeeves Group, состоящая из более 100 профессионалов, 14 офисов в 14 юрисдикциях, может привлечь опытных специалистов во всем мире.

Мы знаем русский, английский, немецкий и французский языки.

www.prestigetrust.com

MoreMinimize
RAK Offshore

RAK Offshore

RAK Offshore

Ras Al Khaimah Investment Authority (RAKIA) была создана в 2005 году Шейхом Саудом Бин Сакр Аль-Касими, членом Верховного Совета и правителем эмирата Рас-Аль-Хайма для повышения производственных и бизнес-возможностей для реализации долгосрочной стратегии социально-экономического развития данного эмирата.

RAKIA имеет Свободную Экономическую Зону для иностранных инвесторов, желающих получить в полную собственность свой бизнес, пользоваться 100% освобождением от налогов и 100% репатриацией капитала и прибыли.

В RAKIA функционируют несколько стратегических бизнес-единиц:

1. Индустриальные парки,
2. Недвижимость,
3. Инвестиции,
4. RAK Offshore и
5. CЭЗ.

www.rak-ia.com
www.rakoffshore.ae

MoreMinimize