Sponsors

To confirm you are on top of the market use the opportunity to be presented on the highest level at the conference.

Get all the features exhibitors enjoy and gain from exclusive marketing tools including time for making a speech, priority exhibition space, priority presentation in conference materials and many other advantages.

Feel free to ask us how you can become a Sponsor and get top promotion at the conferees by sending a request to info@intax-group.com

  That’s what I call

teamwork!

Intax

Conference Sponsors

CCA 700PX

Chetcuti Cauchi Advocates

Chetcuti Cauchi Advocates is a law firm serving successful entrepreneurs, business families and institutions using the financial centres of Malta and Cyprus, and their advisors around the globe. With offices in Malta, Cyprus and London , we advise clients seamlessly on their business and private legal needs both at home and abroad.

Our unique multi-disciplinary set-up of over 80 lawyers, tax advisors, accountants, company administrators and relocation advisors allows us to provide the full spectrum of legal, immigration, tax and company formation services under one roof.

This cross-functional arrangement appeals to discerning clients that range from High Net Worth individuals and families, to entrepreneurs and blue chip companies. The firm serves as a trusted advisor to personal and corporate end-clients as well as international law firms, tax advisors, accountants, private bankers and family offices worldwide.

Our Private Client practice focuses on EU Citizenship & Residency planning, Personal Tax and international Wealth Structuring.

We also provide structures for the holding and VAT minimization of high value assets including aircraft, super yachts and art.

•Malta Citizenship by Investment (1 year timeframe for EU citizenship)
•Cyprus Citizenship by Investment (3 month timeframe for EU citizenship)
•EU Residency & Second Citizenship in Malta: tax and legal benefits.
•Cyprus Permanent Residency
•Malta Residency by Investment Programme
•Malta Global Residence Programme.
•Aircraft ownership in Malta: VAT & tax benefits
•Super yacht ownership & management: VAT & tax benefits.
•Trusts and foundations in Malta

Malta
www.cclex.com

MoreMinimize
Novira Capital

Novira Capital

Novira Capital, founded in 2013, is the company based on international capital dealing with financing and development of large-scale real estate projects. The company’s portfolio includes the development projects in the attractive areas of Tallinn City Centre and it plans to expand also to the real estate market of Helsinki and Riga.

Novira Capital finances the development projects of office and commercial areas and apartment buildings and hotels with the aim to optimize the capital structure of the projects. The company provides flexible mezzanine loan, adjusted for each real estate project separately depending on its risk level, volume and time schedule. Also, Novira Capital advises the companies dealing with real estate development in creating and improving the sales products and assists in realisation of sales plans. The company is also interested in acquisition of the real estate development projects or participation in their owners’ equity.

The local top architects, acknowledged interior designers and reliable construction companies are always involved in the real estate projects developed by Novira Capital to complete the city view with high quality buildings fitting perfectly into the surrounding environment with good living and working environment.

All team members of Novira Capital have long-term experience in the real estate sector, being involved with the development and sale of apartments of about 20 000 m2 within the last three years. Today the development project portfolio, well structured by experts of Novira Capital, includes the apartments of average price level in the outskirts of the city centre, exclusive office and commercial areas in the heart of the business district and luxurious city centre apartments.

Estonia
www.novira.ee

MoreMinimize
VoldanLogoNew2

Voldan Investments Limited

Voldan Investments Limited was founded in 2013 simultaneously with the announcement of the governmental investment program in Hungary. This program allows – by means of a reasonable investment- to obtain a permanent residence permit in Hungary in a very short term of time and without obligatory stay in the country.

The main advantages of the program are:

•Temporary residence permit is issued in 3-4 weeks
•The whole sum of Investment is refundable
•You do not need to stay in the country
•All family members are entitled to receive the residence permit
•Knowledge of the language is not needed
•Permanent residence permit may be applied to after 6 months

Discover the whole Europe with VolDan!
Voldan Investments Limited is the only licensed company that has a state license to purchase the Hungarian governmental bonds for applicants from:

Russian Federation
Ukraine
Turkmenistan
Republic of Georgia
Republic of Belarus
The Republic of Uzbekistan
Serbia

Hungary
www.voldangroup.com

MoreMinimize

International Media Partner

domaza-COM-UA-logo-light-grey

DOMAZA.ORG

DOMAZA.ORG has been operating on the global property market for 5 years and is one of the leading property portals with more than 50 local websites on 5 continents and potential audience of 4 billion people.
DOMAZA has 7 Russian sites through which you can attract Russian speaking clients (domaza.com.ua, domaza.ru, domaza.kz, domaza.by, domaza.ee, domaza.lv, domaza.lt) with more than 3.000.000 impressions monthly and over 20 000 unique visitors daily!
DOMAZA Ranks 1st in the segment for Overseas Properties!
DOMAZA has 53 sites in total where all properties are visible to the audience of over 50 countries – just imagine the potential!
Real estate companies can publish unlimited number of listings!

www.domaza.com
www.domaza.com.ua

MoreMinimize

Media Partners in Ukraine

Dom2000_portal_eng_700x600

Dom2000.com

Reputation matters! Dom2000.com changes the game on the real estate market.

Unlike traditional classified ads, now everyone gets the new and effective tool to build up a network of leads and partners:

•Discussion: reviews, personal blogs, forum;
•Global properties and companies directory;
•Top list: browser offers, companies and professionals by clients’ feedbacks and key characteristics;
•Social Network: follow people & businesses, and share your updates.

www.dom2000.com

MoreMinimize
realt_logo_155_47

Realt.ua

Realt.ua is the first Ukrainian real estate website. It was established in 1999. Since then it is the most popular portal about all real estate types and market professionals. There are sales and rentals of new constructions, apartments, houses, and land in Ukraine and all over the world. You will find actual database, interesting news, expert review and most popular forum about real estate on Realt.ua.

www.realt.ua

MoreMinimize

Media Partner

tranio_rus-tagline_1_

Tranio

Tranio is an international real estate broker with a large property catalogue. We help our clients to buy and lease property directly from the best foreign agencies and developers without any additional mark-ups or unnecessary intermediaries. We provide support and advice at all stages of selecting and buying a property.

www.tranio.com

MoreMinimize

Спонсоры

Подтвердить свои лидирующие позиции на рынке Вы можете, использовав возможность быть представленными на конференции на самом высоком уровне.

Наши спонсорские пакеты объединяют все возможности пакета ЭКСПОНЕНТ и дополнительные эксклюзивные маркетинговые инструменты, которые включают время для доклада, приоритетное место для Вашего стенда и информации в конференционных материалах.

Мы будем рады по Вашему запросу на info@intax-group.com предоставить Вам информацию о том как стать Спонсором и получить максимальный эффект от участия в конференции.

  Здорово, когда мы

делаем это вместе!

Intax

Спонсоры Конференции

CCA 700PX

Chetcuti Cauchi Advocates

Chetcuti Cauchi Advocates— юридическая фирма, предоставляющая услуги успешным предпринимателям и семейным бизнесам, используя финансовые центры Мальта и Кипр, при помощи сети своих партнеров по всему миру. Имея офисы на Мальте, Кипре и в Лондоне, мы консультируем клиентов по бизнес и личным юридическим вопросам без затруднений, как дома, так и за границей.

Наша уникальная мультидисциплинарная команда с более чем 80 юристами, налоговыми консультантами, бухгалтерами, корпоративными специалистами и советниками по иммиграции позволяет нам в одном месте предоставлять полный спектр юридических, налоговых и иммиграционных услуг, а также услуг по учреждению юридических лиц.

Такая многофункциональная структура компании привлекает взыскательных клиентов, которые варьируются от состоятельных частных лиц и семей, предпринимателей до компаний – голубых фишек. Компания является надежным советником для частных и корпоративных клиентов, а также международных юридических фирм, налоговых советников, бухгалтеров, банкиров и семейных бизнесов по всему миру.

Наша практика работы с частными клиентами, сосредоточена на вопросах получения гражданства и проживания в ЕС, личном налоговом планирование и международном структурировании благосостояния.

Мы также предоставляем услуги по структурированию активов и минимизации НДС таких активов как авиа и морских судов и предметов искусства.

•Гражданство на Мальте через Инвестиции (получение гражданства ЕС в течение 1 года)
•Вид на Жительство и второе гражданство на Кипре через Инвестиции (получение гражданства ЕС в течение 3 месяцев)
•Проживание в ЕС и Второе Гражданство на Мальте: Налоговые и юридические льготы
•Постоянное Проживание на Кипре
•Программа Прожвание на Мальте через Инвестиции
•Мальтийская Глобальная Программа Резиденства
•Владение авиа судами на Мальте: НДС и налоговые льготы
•Владение суперяхтами: НДС и налоговые льготы
•Трасты и Фонды на Мальте

Мальта
www.cclex.com

MoreMinimize
Novira Capital

Novira Capital

Novira Capital это основанная в 2013 году компания, специализирующаяся на финансировании и развитии крупномасштабных проектов в сфере недвижимости. Портфель компании составляют проекты развития недвижимости в центре Таллинна. В ближайшем будущем Novira Capital намерена расширить свою деятельность на рынки недвижимости Хельсинки и Риги.

Novira Capital финансирует проекты развития офисных и торговых площадей, а также квартирных домов и гостиниц. Кроме того, Novira Capital предоставляет консультации девелоперским компаниям по вопросам формирования и улучшения объектов недвижимости и помогает осуществить планы продаж. Также мы консультируем инвесторов и предлагаем им проекты для размещения инвестиций.

Novira Capital привлекает к разработке проектов недвижимости ведущих местных архитекторов, дизайнеров интерьера и надежные строительные фирмы.

Все члены команды Novira Capital располагают богатым опытом в сфере недвижимости. В настоящее время, наш хорошо структурированный экспертами Novira Capital портфель девелоперских проектов включает в себя: квартиры среднего ценового класса, расположенные эксклюзивные офисные, торговые площади и роскошные квартиры в самом центре Таллинна.

Эстония
www.novira.ee

MoreMinimize
VoldanLogoNew2

Voldan Investments Limited

Voldan Investments Limited основан в 2013 году одновременно с появлением государственной инвестиционной программы Венгрии. Данная программа позволяет, через минимальные инвестиции, получить пожизненное ПМЖ в Венгрии в рекордно короткие сроки и без необходимости проживания в стране.

Основные преимущества программы:

•ВНЖ уже через 3 недели
•Инвестиции являются возвратными
•Не нужно проживать в стране
•Для всех членов Семьи
•Без знания языка
•ПМЖ через 6 месяцев

Откройте для себя всю Европу вместе с VolDan!

Voldan Investments Limited является единственной лицензированной компанией, которая имеет лицензию на выкуп государственных облигаций Венгрии для граждан:
Российской Федерации
Украины
Туркменистана
Республики Грузии
Республики Беларусь
Республики Узбекистан
Сербии

Венгрия
www.voldangroup.com

MoreMinimize

Информационный Партнер за Рубежом

domaza-COM-UA-logo-light-grey

DOMAZA.ORG

DOMAZA.ORG действует на мировом рынке недвижимости уже более 5 лет и является самой быстрорастущей международной платформой по недвижимости с более 50 локальными сайтами на 5 континентах и потенциальной аудиторией — 4 миллиарда человек.
7 русскоязычных сайта, посредством которых Вы можете привлечь русскоговорящих клиентов (domaza.ru, domaza.kz, domaza.com.ua, domaza.by, domaza.ee, domaza.lv, domaza.lt)!
DOMAZA занимает первое место в рейтинге по категории „Недвижимость за рубежом“ — Rambler ТОП 100!
Всего 53 сайта в 50 странах со своей собственной аудиторией и трафиком — представьте такой потенциал!
Публикация неограниченного количества объявлений!

www.domaza.com
www.domaza.com.ua

MoreMinimize

Информационные Партнеры в Украине

Dom2000_portal_eng_700x600

Dom2000.com

Репутация имеет значение! Портал недвижимости Dom2000 меняет правила игры на рынке недвижимости.

В отличие от традиционных досок объявлений, теперь каждый игрок рынка получает эффективный инструмент для построения собственной сети клиентов и партнеров:

•обсуждение компаний, новостроек, застройщиков, агентств недвижимости и риелторов: отзывы, личные блоги, форум;
•рейтинги: просмотр объектов, компаний и профессионалов по оценкам пользователей и ключевым характеристикам;
•социальная сеть: следите за самыми главными событиями и заявите о себе.

Недвижимость находится на Dom2000.com!

www.dom2000.com

MoreMinimize
realt_logo_155_47

Realt.ua

Независимый украинский портал Realt.ua – первый ресурс на рынке недвижимости Украины, созданный в 1999 году. На портале представлена информация от строительных компаний, агентств недвижимости, риелторов, банков, частных лиц. Достоверная база, актуальная аналитика, оперативные новости, мнения экспертов, удобный поиск и самый популярный форум по новостройкам – на Realt.ua.

www.realt.ua

MoreMinimize

Информационный Партнер

tranio_rus-tagline_1_

Tranio

«Транио» — международный брокер недвижимости с огромным каталогом объектов. Мы помогаем купить и арендовать недвижимость напрямую у лучших зарубежных агентств и застройщиков, без дополнительных наценок и лишних посредников. На всех этапах выбора и покупки недвижимости мы сопровождаем и консультируем клиентов.

www.tranio.ru

MoreMinimize