Participation

International exhibition and conference on foreign residential property for vendees from Ukraine.

The event will be held on February 11, 2016, Hilton Kyiv, Blvd. 30 Shevchenko, Kyiv, Ukraine.

  This event is worth

of your attention!

Intax

Audience

The event will be attended by private clients searching for foreign residential property, representatives of Ukrainian real estate agencies and law firms as well as private bankers, consultants on immigration & citizenship from Kyiv, Dnipropetrovsk, Odessa, Kharkiv and other cities of Ukraine.

  • Private Visitors
  • Real Estate Agencies
  • Law Firms
  • Consultants on immigration & citizenship programs
  • Private Bankers

Exhibition

Will be filled by companies offering foreign residential property in Cyprus, Spain, Poland, Czech Republic, Bulgaria, Greece, Turkey, Montenegro and other top destinations for the Ukrainians as well as consultants on citizenship by investment programs and banks.

Conference

Speakers will disclose current opportunities on immigration & citizenship programs, deliver overviews of top destinations for investing in residential property for the Ukrainians, display practical issues one should take into account when purchasing foreign property based on Ukrainian and European legislation and regulations on taxation, maintenance and succession of foreign property.

Presentations will be delivered by reputable experts and successful practitioners in the spheres of immigration & citizenship, tax consulting, real estate and legal services.

AGENDA HIGHLIGHTS:

  • SECTION 1: 10:00-12:00 | Residence & Citizenship, starting/expanding a business abroad. Cyprus. Poland. Slovakia. Czech Republic.
  • SECTION 2: 12:40-14:40 | Foreign estate in freehold. Market review by countries. Practical issues one should take into account when purchasing foreign property. How to save and gain investing into foreign residential property.
  • SECTION 3: 15:20-16:55 | Ukrainian and European legislation. Legal arrangements. Current legal solutions on taxation, maintenance and succession of foreign property.

How to participate?

  • Sponsorship request information

    Get all the features exhibitors enjoy and gain from exclusive marketing tools including time for making a speech, priority exhibition space, priority presentation in conference materials and many other advantages.

  • Exhibition request information

    Inform your target audience about your Company’s current offers on foreign residential property, immigration & citizenship programs, business relocation opportunities and other products and services through your exhibition stand.

    Get the highest level of return on investments through personal communication with carefully selected target audience from Kyiv, Dnipropetrovsk, Odessa, Kharkiv and other cities of Ukraine.

    Minimize time and financial costs arranging your participation in the event. You will be provided with exhibition stand including decoration, assembly and disassembly of equipment.

  • Visitor

    Visitors of the event will have the brilliant opportunity to choose foreign residential property, learn more about current immigration & citizenship programs, establish new partnership with business relocation consultants from different jurisdictions and other practitioners involved in residential real estate transactions.

    Free Registration

Регистрация

Участие

Международная выставка и конференция для покупателей из Украины, заинтересованных в приобретении жилой недвижимости за рубежом.

Мероприятие состоится 11 февраля 2016 в отеле Hilton Kyiv по адресу бул. Тараса Шевченко, 30, Киев, Украина.

  Это мероприятие

стоит твоего внимания!

Intax

Аудитория

Мероприятие посетят частные клиенты, которые находятся на этапе поиска недвижимости за рубежом, а также представители украинских агентств недвижимости и юридических компаний, приватбанкиры, консультанты по получению ВНЖ и гражданства из Киева, Днепропетровска, Одессы, Харькова и других городов Украины.

  • Частные покупатели
  • Агентства недвижимости
  • Юридические компании
  • Консалтинговые компании (ВНЖ и гражданство)
  • Приватбанкиры
ru_1 ru_3 ru_2

Выставка

Разместит экспозиционные стенды компаний, которые представят объекты жилой недвижимости на Кипре, в Испании, Польше, Чехии, Болгарии, Греции, Турции, Черногории и других странах, пользующихся спросом среди покупателей из Украины, а также агентов по программам экономического гражданства и банков.

Конференция

Докладчики раскроют аспекты получения вида на жительство и гражданства в наиболее пользующихся спросом среди украинцев станах, покупательских предпочтений украинцев и факторов, которые необходимо учитывать при приобретении недвижимости за рубежом, а также юридические нормы украинского и европейского законодательств, регулирующие вопросы приобретения, обслуживания, налогообложения и передачи в наследство зарубежной недвижимости.

Презентации будут предоставлены признанными экспертами и практикующими профессионалами в областях иммиграции и гражданства, налогового консалтинга, недвижимости и юридических услуг.

В ПРОГРАММЕ КОНФЕРЕНЦИИ:

  • СЕКЦИЯ 1: 10:00-12:00 | ВНЖ и гражданство, создание и ведение бизнеса за пределами Украины. Кипр. Польша. Словакия. Чехия.
  • СЕКЦИЯ 2: 12:40-14:40 | Недвижимость за рубежом. Обзоры стран. Анализ факторов, которые необходимо учитывать при приобретении недвижимости за рубежом. Инвестиции в зарубежную недвижимость как способ сохранить и приумножить.
  • СЕКЦИЯ 3: 15:20-16:55 | Нормы украинского и европейского законодательств. Процедура оформления сделок. Оптимальные юридические решения владения зарубежной недвижимостью с точки зрения обслуживания, налогообложения и передачи в наследство.

Как принять участие?

  • Спонсор Больше информации

    Наши спонсорские пакеты объединяют все возможности пакета ЭКСПОНЕНТ и дополнительные эксклюзивные маркетинговые инструменты, которые включают время для доклада, приоритетное место для Вашего стенда и информации в конференционных материалах.

  • Экспонент Больше информации

    Донесите информацию о Ваших объектах недвижимости, решениях по получению вида на жительство и гражданства, а также планированию и сопровождению процесса создания бизнеса за пределами Украины и прочих услугах при помощи экспозиционного стенда.

    Получите высокий уровень возврата вложенных средств за счет личного общения с тщательно подобранной целевой аудиторией из городов Украины, в которых отмечается наивысший покупательский спрос к недвижимости за рубежом.

    Минимизируйте финансовые и организационные затраты на подготовку к участию в мероприятии.  Мы предоставим и оформим стенд, а также обеспечим его монтаж и демонтаж.

  • Посетитель

    Посетители мероприятия смогут подобрать  желаемые объекты недвижимости, ознакомиться с наиболее популярными среди украинцев программами экономического гражданства, установить деловые контакты с профессиональными зарубежными консультантами по планированию и сопровождению процесса создания бизнеса за пределами Украины и другими профессиональными посредниками, вовлеченными в процесс приобретения недвижимости за рубежом.

    Бесплатная регистрация