Admission Policy

We thank you for your interest to our conference.

Please find below the conditions under which you can take part in International Apartments & Houses Show.

You can participate in the event as:

  • Professional intermediary offering residential property, immigration & citizenship programs, business relocation opportunities, banking investment products, legal services.
  • Private visitor. Private visitor can be a representative of organization of any form of ownership registered on territory of Ukraine except delegates from representative offices of foreign companies in Ukraine.

Professional intermediary’s badge will include company’s name, delegate’s name and country which were indicated in the registration form.

Private visitor’s badge will be marked as “Visitor”.

  • Conditions for free participation:

    Only 3 delegates from one company/group of companies can participate in the event without registration fee. Every next delegate is accepted for 400 Euro fee.

    You can participate without paying entrance fee if you are representative of organization of any form of ownership registered on territory of Ukraine except delegates from representative offices of foreign companies in Ukraine.

    Representatives of foreign entities in Ukraine are admitted to the conference on a paying basis only. Price of the package is 1 000 Euro which includes 2 delegates and space for company’s advertising block in the conference catalogue classifieds.

  • Conditions for participation with entrance fee:

    You can participate as a delegate paying entrance fee if you are representative of organization which is not registered on territory of Ukraine or delegate from representative office of foreign company in Ukraine offering residential property, immigration & citizenship programs, business relocation consultancy, banking investment products, legal services.

    Price of the package is 1 000 Euro which includes 2 delegates and space for company’s advertising block in the conference catalogue classifieds.

    Companies and their representatives which activities are not listed above admitted to the conference as Sponsors or Exhibitors only. Please request the conditions from organizers by e-mail info@intax-group.com

In exceptional occasions Organizers can refuse registration without explanation.

This admission policy is created to guarantee the highest effectiveness of the event and ensure 100% target audience.

Условия Участия

Мы благодарим Вас за интерес к нашему мероприятию.

Ниже приведены условия, согласно которым Вы сможете принять участие в International Apartments & Houses Show.

Вы можете зарегистрироваться на мероприятие в качестве:

  • Профессионального посредника, предоставляющего услуги по продаже объектов недвижимости, программ ВНЖ и гражданства, планирования и сопровождения перемещения бизнеса в другие юрисдикции, банковских инвестиционных продуктов, юридических услуг.
  • Частного клиента. Частным клиентом может быть посетитель, являющийся сотрудником организации, любой формы собственности, зарегистрированной на территории Украины, за исключением делегатов от представительств  иностранных компаний в Украине.

Бедж профессионального посредника содержит название компании, имя и фамилию делегата, а также страну, указанные при заполнении регистрационной формы.

Бедж частного клиента содержит надпись «Visitor».

  • Условия бесплатного участия:

    Бесплатно участвовать в конференции могут только 3 делегата от одной компании/группы компаний. Стоимость участия каждого следующего делегата составляет 400 евро.

    Вы можете стать участником конференции бесплатно, если Вы являетесь сотрудником организации любой формы собственности, зарегистрированной на территории Украины, за исключением делегатов от представительств  иностранных компаний в Украине.

    Делегаты представительств иностранных компаний в Украине могут принять участие в конференции только на платной основе. Стоимость пакета участия составляет 1000 евро. Пакет включает присутствие на мероприятии двоих делегатов от компании и рекламный блок в каталоге конференции в разделе «classifieds».

  • Условия платного участия:

    Вы можете стать участником конференции на платной основе, если Вы являетесь сотрудником не украинской организации или делегатом от представительства иностранной компании в Украине, предоставляющей услуги по продаже объектов недвижимости, программ ВНЖ и гражданства, планирования и сопровождения перемещения бизнеса в другие юрисдикции, банковских инвестиционных продуктов, юридических услуг.

    Стоимость пакета участия составляет 1000 евро. Пакет включает присутствие на мероприятии двоих делегатов от компании и рекламный блок в каталоге конференции в разделе «classifieds».

    Компании и их представители, вид деятельности которых не перечислен в условиях участия, могут принять участие в конференции только в роли Спонсоров либо Экспонентов. Чтобы узнать условия, пожалуйста, обратитесь к организаторам по электронной почте info@intax-group.com

В исключительных случаях Организаторы могут отказать в регистрации без объяснения причины.

Данные условия участия разработаны для того, чтобы гарантировать наивысшую эффективность мероприятия и обеспечить 100% целевую аудиторию.