Welcome to

International exhibition and conference on foreign residential property for vendees from Ukraine.

Visitors of the event will have the brilliant opportunity to choose foreign residential property, learn more about current immigration & citizenship programs, establish new partnership with business relocation consultants from different jurisdictions and other practitioners involved in residential real estate transactions.

  • Audience

    The event will be attended by private clients searching for foreign residential property, representatives of Ukrainian real estate agencies and law firms as well as private bankers, consultants on immigration & citizenship from Kyiv, Dnipropetrovsk, Odessa, Kharkiv and other cities of Ukraine.

    find more…

  • Exhibition

    Will be filled by companies offering foreign residential property in Cyprus, Spain, Poland, Czech Republic, Bulgaria, Greece, Turkey, Montenegro and other top destinations for the Ukrainians.

    find more…

  • Conference

    Speakers will disclose current opportunities on immigration & citizenship programs, deliver overviews of top destinations for investing in residential property for the Ukrainians, display practical issues one should take into account when purchasing foreign property based on Ukrainian and European legislation and regulations on taxation, maintenance and succession of foreign property.

    find more…

Conference some additional information

Speakers:

Vitaly Chupin

Vitaly Chupin

Campus Consulting
Presentation topic:
Commercial property in Germany: residence permit and opportunities for business.
More

Exhibitors:

Medousa Constructions ltd

Medousa Constructions ltd

Medousa is a well-established, privately owned and solvent, Class A Construction and Property Development Company, which is the highest category available in Cyprus and allows the company to undertake and

Добро пожаловать на

Международная выставка и конференция для покупателей из Украины, заинтересованных в приобретении жилой недвижимости за рубежом.

Посетители мероприятия смогут подобрать желаемые объекты недвижимости, ознакомиться с наиболее популярными среди украинцев программами экономического гражданства, установить деловые контакты с профессиональными зарубежными консультантами по планированию и сопровождению процесса создания бизнеса за пределами Украины и другими профессиональными посредниками, вовлеченными в процесс приобретения недвижимости за рубежом.

  • Аудитория

    Мероприятие посетят частные клиенты, которые находятся на этапе поиска недвижимости за рубежом, а также представители украинских агентств недвижимости и юридических компаний, приватбанкиры, консультанты по получению ВНЖ и гражданства из Киева, Днепропетровска, Одессы, Харькова и других городов Украины.

    подробнее…

  • Выставка

    Разместит экспозиционные стенды компаний, которые представят объекты жилой недвижимости на Кипре, в Испании, Польше, Чехии, Болгарии, Греции, Турции, Черногории и других странах, пользующихся спросом среди покупателей из Украины.

    подробнее…

  • Конференция

    Докладчики раскроют аспекты получения вида на жительство и гражданства в наиболее пользующихся спросом среди украинцев странах, покупательских предпочтений украинцев и факторов, которые необходимо учитывать при приобретении недвижимости за рубежом, а также юридические нормы украинского и европейского законодательств, регулирующие вопросы приобретения, обслуживания, налогообложения и передачи в наследство зарубежной недвижимости.

    подробнее…

Conference some additional information

Докладчики:

Денис Кузнецов

Денис Кузнецов

Amond & Smith Ltd.
Тема выступления:
Оптимальная структура для владения зарубежной недвижимостью с точки зрения обслуживания, налогообложения и передачи в наследство.
More

Участники выставки:

Sonmez Real Estate & Construction

Sonmez Real Estate & Construction

С 2001 года Sonmez Real Estate & Construction является крупнейшим лицензированным агентством недвижимости и строительной компанией в регионе г. Алании на Средиземноморском побережье Турции. На сегодня компания обладает наиболее обширной